Contact Us

Our leadership

Impact KC is led by a dynamic group of men and women from both the public and private sectors largest and most influential organizations around Greater Kansas City.  New members who wish to serve in a leadership role are encouraged to contact any member of the board to discuss opportunities, or apply for a board position.  If you and/or a friend has an interest in a leadership position with Impact KC, please contact

Our current board consists of the following members:

Ryan Gray — President

Josh Freeborn – Vice President

Scott Shannahan – Secretary

Heather Oberrieder – Treasurer

Burton Taylor – Past President, Public Relations

Jacqueline Whipple  – Events Chair

Dan Ryan – Grants Committee Co-Chair

Cody Wood – Grants Committee Co-Chair

Dan Fromm – Founder Impact KC, Barkley


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.